Contacts

Please contact any of the committee listed below – if in doubt start with the chairman or secretary

Chairman: Brian Shorney; brian@shorney.net; 07853 671597

Secretary: Jenny Johnston; Email: jentone3@gmail.com; Tel: 01544340287

Treasurer: Paul Robertshaw; Email: paul.robertshaw.uk@gmail.com; Mob: 07810481401

Handicapping Coordinators

AC : Brian Shorney; brian@shorney.net; 07853 671597

GC : Richard Thompson; r@rthomps.plus.com; 07985 934494

Leagues & Tournament Coordinators:

Paul Robertshaw (GC); paul.robertshaw.uk@gmail.com

John Keith Guy(AC); johnkeithguy@aol.com; 07941 787742, 01905 748192

Coaching: Phil Bate; philip.g.bate@outlook.com; 07875 386366

Development Officer: To Be Appointed

West Midlands Federation Clubs

1.Albrighton Croquet Club, c/o Birchfield School, Albrighton, Wolverhampton WV7 3AF

Chairperson: Paul Robertshaw; paul.robertshaw.uk@gmail.com; 07810 481401

Secretary: Paul Robertshaw

2.Broadwas Croquet Club,The Ground, Stoney Ley, Broadwas, Worcs. WR6 5NG

Chairperson: Stuart Smith; stuart.smith@ladybuggroup.co.uk; 07412 877849, 01886 853311

Secretary: John Guy; johnkeithguy@aol.com; 07941 787742, 01905 748192

3. Church Stretton Croquet Club, The Town Park, Sandford Avenue, Church Stretton SY6 6PG

Chairperson: John Knowles; jknowles2@yahoo.com; 07870 123902

Secretary: Fane Conant; fanesue@aol.com; 01694 722610

4. Eardisley Tennis and Croquet Club, The Wharf, Eardisley, Herefordshire HR3 6NS

Chairperson: Brian Shorney; brian@shorney.net; 07583 671597

Secretary: Tony Johnston; jentone3@gmail.com; 01544 340287

5. Edgbaston Croquet Club, 18 Richmond Hill Road, Birmingham B15 3RP

Chairperson: Esther Jones: ; cbej@btinternet.com; 0121 455 6426

Secretary: Tony Whateley: t.whateley@sky.com; 0121 455 6426

6. Himley Croquet Club, Himley Hall & Park, Himley, Dudley. DY3 4DF

Chairperson: Dawn Piggott; 01384 256812

Secretary: Glenys Lloyd; glenyslloyd@hotmail.co.uk; 01384 238547

7. Kenilworth Tennis, Squash and Croquet Club, Crackley Lane, Kenilworth, Warwks. CV8 2JS

Chairperson: Adrian Morris; amorris164@btinternet.com; 07845 380750

Secretary: Adrian Morris

8. Shrewsbury Croquet Club, Monkmoor Recreation Ground, Shrewsbury SY2 5BP

Chairperson: Julian Remfry; remfry@hotmail.com; 07944 626579

Secretary: Barbara Edwards; barblowercound@gmail.com; 01743761237

9. Stourbridge Croquet Club, Mary Stevens Park, South Road, Stourbridge DY8 2AA

Chairperson: Mike Billings; ictmike@hotmail.com; 01384 864985

Secretary: Maggie Billings; maggieb4@hotmail.com; 07948 160875